Senses of Love

I can see galaxies in your eyes when you look at me,

I can listen to music in your heartbeat,

I can feel butterflies in my stomach when you come closer,

I can speak to you continuously for years by placing my head on your shoulder,

I can walk many miles by holding your hand forever,

I can cross and face many struggles just to stay with you in your life ad to hold your hand,

I can wait for the years to wakeup next to you everyday,

I can dance in the rain with you and Sing all the songs which my heart composes for you,

I look aside from you sometimes because it’s just to be careful so that i may fall in love with you once again if i look into your deep memorising eyes and lost myself in your warm love 💜.

$@$#@


11 thoughts on “Senses of Love

Comments are closed.