25th Birthday💥🎂🍭🍫

Birthdays are so exciting and joyful.They give you the happiness to for the whole next year !i really felt so blessed and honoured for all the warm wishes from the people whom i love the most.

First I’m so blessed for the family who makes me happy at all the time😊


These are the gifts which i got from my sister who is the my piece of heart ,she collected all of my paintings,drawings collection  and made them to spiral binding,and the chocolates mmmmm yummy😋 i just love them.Everything which she gave is awesome.

Secondly ,raki who is my bestie wished me in a different way by his post thanks for the warm wishes raki..quite happy for this😀

Hapiness to me is doing what i love.I just love to spend most of the time at Orphanage.So i went there today and spend time over there. I’m so flattered by the warm welcome of the children when they saw me.A little girl came and hugged me when she saw me near the door!!I spent time with them and they made me to smile with thier dances and songs!!

I have the habit of doing something new for each and every birthday as it’s a sign of new beginning for the whole year . So this year i pierced my nose Ooooo it’s paining, but yet its good to feel the pain because i loved to do it and i did it!Doing what you love gives you the ultimate happiness😊

The wishes by Success inspires world, completed my day.  https://yoursuccessinspirer.com/2016/10/10/happy-birthday-shasha/ Thanks a lot for Rajneetha and  Romanus who are handling Birthday club and Success Inspirers World. Through this way ,they are making people feel happy , special and wonderful  with the the warm wishes , support and love💜.I felt really honoured to be a part of this!

If someone asks me what i want for my birthday ,I will say that i want more.More love,more joy,more laughter,more fun,more peace,more good days than bad days,simply more😊

$@$#@


9 thoughts on “25th Birthday💥🎂🍭🍫

  1. Happy birthday! The idea with collecting you works is really beautiful, I wish someone did this for me, too. Maybe one day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happiest birthday Sasha !🎉💝 hope you get all the happiness and joy in this world for many more years to come in health and prosperity ☺️🎉

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.