3 days 3 quote challenge #3

Well! I have been nominated for the 3 days quote challenge by prachi .I want to thank her for encouragement and support.Do take time and visit her blog which has amazing writings.

Rules for the Challenge:

  1. Thanks the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Post 1-3 quotes a day for 3 consecutive day.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

My Quotes for Third day :

“Tomorrow is my exam ,but i don’t care because a single sheet of paper can’t decide my future”.

                              -Thomas A Edison.

Knowledge shouldn’t be measured by aggregates and ranks.It should be measured with intelligence,if a person is not a rank holder it doesn’t means that his future won’t be bright.He might turn to world’s richest person.

 “Everybody is genius,but if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree,it will live it’s whole life believing that it’s stupid”.

                                   -Albert Einstein

Never ever judge a person by their ability. One cannot cross and do things beyond their life and nature.

My quote for life is

“Smile today,smile tomorrow,smile everyday till the problem runs away by your strong smile and brave heart”.

                                            -Sasha

This is the quote which i follow in my life.

My nominees for Third day are:

1.Blackgirl down

2.Patricia’s Blog

3.Tanya’s blog

It’s not a compulsion to take this challenge,but i will be glad if you take it!

$@$#@

11 thoughts on “3 days 3 quote challenge #3

  1. I wish we could really have a carefree approach to exams. No matter how much we hate them. How much we want to ignore them but exams just don’t fail when it comes to giving us sleepless nights.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.