Bridge of love 💚

It is a hot sunny day and the road seems to be clear out with less traffic.

She: “ Why are you so serious today?”

He: “No! I’m alright!”

She: “Really?then why are you not looking at me?”

He: “I’m in driving seat and I’m driving ,if i look at you ,we will be in hell soon.”

She: “Anywhere with you will be the lovely place for me!”

He:hmm!!

She:“ How was my performance on stage today?”

He: “ You are a great dancer,so obviously it will be good.Incase if i say it’s not ,you have great fans and they might get hurt!”

She: “ is this sarcasm or jealousy?”

He:“ what the hell should i be jealous?”

She: “ Let’s be frank now! What’s the problem with you?”

He:“ Nothing! it’s you who is considering as a problem!”

—–silence——-

She: “ I don’t feel that you are normal,not today but from past days.You are avoiding eye contact, not speaking as you used to, coming late to home. Can you please now stop acting and tell me what’s happening with you?!”

He: Stopped the car and started yelling.  “ It’s  you !Yes the problem is you.You are the one who changed.You are the one who doesn’t have time for me ,but you have lot of time for your performances. You are the one who forgot our anniversary today,you are the one who became busy.You know how many days i have waited at the dining table to have dinner with you? You know how many times i have waited all alone? You will never know because ,i don’t want to hurt you with the changes! “

She: “ whatare you even telling? How can you think this way?Before our wedding itself i said you that dancing is not only my profession ,but it’s my passion too.. I’m just doing it because i love this and to earn and save money for our future.  “

He:“ So do you think that i can’t earn and do you think I’m useless? Can’t i earn for my own love and family?”

She: “Oh my god! What happened to you ! Listen i didn’t mean what you thought.You can earn enough for now but I’m helping you to save for the future!

i haven’t changed at all. Yes, i admit that i don’t have time ,but it doesn’t mean that i don’t love you.You are the one who is unable to accept the changes and responsibilities, previously when we were in love ,we didn’t have enough responsibilities and we had time for each other.Now we are married and became little busy that doesn’t mean that the intimacy between us is gone.

Previous before marriage you used to encourage my profession with all the love and support and after marriage the same person is complaining!I can’t see the bridge of love between us which we have built! I have never complained to you about this because ,i know pretty well that things will change according to time.

See honey! I’ll continue this profession only till get conceived ,after that when i feel that we have saved enough for our kids ,i will stop everything and be only with you.Try to understand things.I love you so much . I’m a great dancer now with all your love and support .I need them forever! I can’t see things fading like this between us!”

Tears roll down ger cheeks and he wiped them and touched her cheeks toom her face in his hands.

He: “ Sorry baby!i didn’t mean to hurt you”.

She:“ You didn’t hurt me with your words bit you did with your silence. I can’t bear the gap between us.I didn’t forget our anniversary check the dash board you will find a letter written by me and i thought of surprising you with lunch at the place where we first met. I might be busy ,i don’t have time for all the other things ,but when it comes to you nothing is the important thing to me !You are the one whom i love so much and want you to be sane forever!When things go worse between us ,you shouldn’t change according to them!

He:hugged her and said “ i love you honey and I’m sorry i didn’t notice your letter. As long as you need my support ,i will be there for you and it’s a promise. Please smile now ,i can’t see my baby doll like this and let’s go for lunch at your favorite place”.

She smiled and he kissed her passionately with all the love which they missed from past days!

$@$#@

