Decieved&Dead!

Every second is like an era of pain which passes through every vein,

i was unaware of this nightmare,

Like the bird that fly high in the sky ,you went out with a relief of sigh,

Seeing you flying, made me to collapse there and remained crying,

I waited for so long by anticipating you to come along ,

With all the feeling of deserted and exasperated, i returned exhausted!

I explored the steps to reach the heights you live in,but failed because those are unapproachable to reach in,

Though they seems to be long way ,i tried to climb with all my intensity to reach you,

My eyes glittered to see you and my heart skipped a beat,in reaching you with the descending steps of every feet,

You have transformed and tossed me down,

I cried till my throat became empty and my eyes became fluffy,

A voice from inside, laughed because of me being so naive,

Being decieved&unvalued ,my body drowned in the shore and my soul which is the replica of sacred love ,died to the core!!

This is written in response to Tanya’s Poetry Challenge #3

$@$#@

24 thoughts on “Decieved&Dead!

  1. Pingback: The Poetry Challenge#3 : Links! – Palpable Pennings

Comments are closed.