Hands up tag

Hello people!Here i introduce the creative person Mr.Savio for creating this hands up tag😂😂😂.This is such a funny one and I’m doing it! So as per the rules I’m mentioning 10 things i do with my hands,but only ten🤔?!I can mention more I guess😃
So here i go this is the list of the things i do with my beautiful hands…

◼ I draw and paint like this.

◼ I cook for the people i love.

◼ I eat all the chocolates which someone gives me with all the love and I also eat whatever i like to my heart’s content.

◼ I write letters and poems for the people i love and I write to get relieved from stress.

◼ I type most of the time.

◼ I hug and squeeze my mom for long minutes each day.

◼ I touch my hair and cheeks often and love to play with them.

◼ I make the best coffee which i love the most.

◼ I get dolledup for the special occasions carefully.

◼ I handle my mobile carefully and i handle the things which i love most even.

◼ I pat at the people’s bum when i feel naughty and crazy😉😉😂

◼ I feed some of my cousins kids with my own hand,i love to tell stories while i feed them.I feed some of my friends too.

◼ I make some of the handmade jewellery, craft works,DIY things.

◼ I play with kids and play with my sister most of the time.

$@$#@

17 thoughts on “Hands up tag

Comments are closed.