Me&Myself!

I love myself because, i won’t ditch and leave me alone anytime.
I worship myself because, I’m the one who stands by myself and helps me to face the stuff.
I admire myself because, I’m me always and i never act as fake.
I care for myself because, I’m the one whom i can to share everything with.
I trust myself  because, i never let myself down and never let all my secrets out.
I pamper myself because, I’m the one who helps me out to come out of moody situation.
I have faith in me because, I’ll always do good for myself.
I believe in me because,i never judge myself,
I can be as myself because I’m happy with me and i don’t need someone to make myself happy!
I’m not a narcissist ,but I love myself more than anyone do!

$@$#@

15 thoughts on “Me&Myself!

  1. Excellent …..it means not a single chance to invite bad / negative thoughts in mind ……because our mind is just like a magnet , If we think positive / good – it attracts the same & If we think negative / bad – it attracts accordingly . So you on the right path. Go thru this website , hope it will help you lot in this direction : http://www.samarpanmeditation.org
    Further if you need more information on same , pl. feel to contact me on vuypatel@gmail.com

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.