Mind and Heart!

There will be always an inconsistency between mind and heart!At some situations, mind says something where heart opposes it.The battle between mind and heart will be like what I know VS what I feel!

Mind always says that I’m “fat”, the very first word when I look into the mirror, but my mind comforts with a word called Curvy!

Mind always says that I’m fed up with things, but my heart comforts and says “baby!you are not fed up, but you are exhausted and you need to relax!” 

Mind always says that I’m amateur, but my heart comforts and says “no one is perfect dear, you are just learning things in life!”

Mind always says that life is so fu**ed up, but my heart always comforts saying “It’s all about life and happens to everyone on this earth!”

Mind always thinks practically whereas heart always thinks emotionally!

Mind knows truth whereas heart wants lies!

Mind is a great deceiver, heart get fooled easily,

Mind says move on, heart says hold on!

A mind has no heart and heart has no brain, that’s why when we speak by a mind, we seem heartless and when we do by heart, it seems thoughtless!

$@$#@

22 thoughts on “Mind and Heart!

Comments are closed.