Post for a chocolate!

People always ask me why I love chocolate so much?!if someone asks what can make me happy instantly, my answer would be definitely “A chocolate” without hesitation!It makes me happy instantly, it never asks me silly questions when I go for it, it understands and melts in my mouth, makes me feel yummmmmm…….๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

It never questions me back when I squeeze it with my own hands or bite it between my teeth or lick it with my tongue or swallow it.It understands me loves me, makes me feel good, makes my mood lighter, satisfies my cravings!

I don’t generally need some person to stay happy, I can stay happy with some chocolate.I call fall in chocolate instead of love because it doesn’t ditch!

Maybe like this๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.I can’t really express how happy I feel by licking chocolate which is half melted…it’s just mmmmm…..

So, my dear chocolates which I had in these many years and made me happy, this post is for you๐Ÿ˜˜, thank you for making me happy instantly, even on my worst days!Gratitude for you Sweetness!

$@$#@

34 thoughts on “Post for a chocolate!

    • Mmm.. is it only for the females? Chocolate will be sweet with everyone na sav?๐Ÿ˜‰don’t know about scientific reason or anyother reasin,but chocolate is always sweet as you๐Ÿ˜Šand yeah you have to get it for sure๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

      Like

  1. “It never questions me back when i squueze it with my own hands or bite it between my teeth or lick it with my tongue or swallow it.It understands me loves me,makes me to feel good,makes my mood lighter,satisfies my cravings!”
    Oh god!! A comical yet true description. I am a chocolate lover too. Your post made my stomach whirl and here am I typing with dirty hands of dairy milk..
    I admire your style of writing..
    Keep Writing!!!
    Enigma

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ha ha ..mmm thanks a lot Enigma๐Ÿ˜Šbut it’s true right?It understands us at all the times right? I’m really glad for your comments!

      Like

Comments are closed.