Last post of 2016

This is my lasy post of 2016 …

I have learnt a lot this year and i achieved few things and blogging is one of them, because i had the idea of blogging but never started ,so this year i did that and I’m successful in that.I am quite happy with that. I have lost few things this year and it really gave me absolute pain,but i don’t want to worry about it because it’s life after all and pain,sorrow, happiness are part of it and it will turn better someday!

Every year i have the habit of welcoming new year with all the smiles and with great joy,but inspite of welcoming in a warm way ,it gives me shit all the time asusual..never bothered.So through this journey i came to know that new years come and go ,the only has to change is our life.


So the most suced up year of my life.. enough of hell with you and I’m raising my collar and telling you that , I’m again ready for the battle for next year in life,because you know i have all the patience😏.Let me see to which extent this year can suck!
Not everyone’s life will be same,so wishing my friends out there ,you all should have the brightful year ahead and you all should have beautiful smiles on your face! People who already lost so much this year and even if previous year suc
ed up like mine,never worry ,we have many more years,and we will even get a chance to dance… So just smile and welcome new year.let’s hope for the blissful year ahead😊

$@$#@

25 thoughts on “Last post of 2016

  1. Happy New year Sasha. Wish you tons of happiness and hope this year turns out to be the best for you ^^ Sending you truck loads of love and chocolates 🍫 ☺️🤗

    Liked by 1 person

    • Awww Neal.so sweet of your wishes😘thanks a lot.Hope you should have a great and prosperous year ahead!And thanks a lot for the chocolates…just got them from the truck and had one.yummmmm…😋 thanks a lot.. sending back hugs and sweets to you…😊

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.