Blogger Recognition Award

Hello People!I didn’t post anything since few days.I was busy with some other works and i missed WP.So here is a big news,i have been nominated for another award,i.e Blogger Recognition Award by two amazing people. One is Vinayak Gupta and another is Dilip.Thanks a lot both of you for recognising my writings and nominating me for this award.It really makes me happy  and i feel glad if someone recognises my writings and nominate me for an award like this!

So here are the rules for the award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  6. Comment on each blog and let them know that they have been nominated.

⭕️ My sincere thanks to Vinayak and Dilip for nominating me for this award.Do visit their blogs and read those amazing writings.

⭕️ It’s a long story about how my blog started.I had this idea of blogging ,but never did.So one fine day,i met a person on the way to my home , after hearing to his story, i wrote my first post on what i felt for him.That’s the way i started blogging and I’ll complete a year by the end of this month🙂

⭕️ I didn’t complete years in blogging ,so I’m not that perfect to advice,but being yourself and writing your heart out are the things which are important to new bloggers!

⭕️ I really can’t choose and nominate people now ,but this is for all my blogging friends .One can take part in this if you are interested.

$@$#@

18 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Comments are closed.